0 / 0
My Cart

Following the Phoenix


Rafael le Marre collects three companions whom he leads on an adventurous journey from Paris to Letzenstein. The Revolution of February, 1848, has erupted in France. Paul and Christie, both English, and Jeanne d'Estel of Valmay, have concerns of their own to pursue. But when the generous-hearted Rafael is arrested by political enemies, harrowing days follow. Important truths of character come to light, and Rafael's stature emerges: the "Phoenix" arises again from the ashes.

This is the second book in the Letzenstein Chronicles. The first book in the series is The Crystal Snowstorm. The third book in the series is Angel and Dragon. The fourth book in the series is The Rose and Crown.

Published: 2015
Publisher: Bethlehem Books
Author: Meriol Trevor
Age Range: 9 & up
Length: 208 pages

Price: $4.99 | 5 Credits