0 / 0
My Cart

Cat.Chat Season 2 - Episode 9: The All Music Show

Digital Video - 30 mins

The Cat.Chat Family teaches your children the most important lessons on the Catholic Faith with catchy songs, jokes, and even juggling and unicycling adventures. Put on your dancing shoes and sing songs of praise with the Cat.Chat Family in this very special, music-filled episode. Songs include:

  • To the Sky
  • Spark My Heart
  • Champion for Christ
  • Little Me
  • Radical Ride
  • Rise Up
  • Life is Great
  • Pure
Publisher: EWTN

For rentals, you have 30 days to complete the video and 7 days to finish once you start.