0 / 0
My Cart

Brother Francis: JoyToons

The Brother Francis Song Collection!

DVD - 45 mins

Join the ever-joyful “Brother Francis” as he teaches children about the blessings that come when heart and mind are filled with praise to God and thoughts of His goodness. Children will learn what the Bible has to say about singing and music.

Song List

  1. I am Loved by a Loving Father
  2. I Love to Pray
  3. Let’s Pray!
  4. Jesus’ Love Is Very Wonderful
  5. What More Can He Give
  6. Jesus’ Love Is the Light of the World
  7. With a Heart of Praise
  8. Praise God I’m Forgiven
  9. You Are the Bread of Life
  10. I’ve Got a Family
  11. With God’s Love
  12. I will Do My Best for Jesus

Product Details

  • Language: English or Spanish
  • Subtitles: English or Spanish
  • DVD format: NTSC
Publisher: Herald Entertainment, Inc.
Weight: 0.25 lbs
Available ON DEMAND
Available ON DEMAND

Price: $12.99 | 13 Credits